Oklahoma and North Texas Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)

The LFCC is comprised of local Federal officials from across the zone. These individuals serve as our campaign’s governing body, providing year-round leadership and governance support to their local campaign.

LFCC Chair
Kim Sheppard

FAA - Mike Monroney Aeronautical Center

Lisa Smith-Longman

Oklahoma Federal Executive Board

Terrance Clark
National Weather Service

Cheryl Foster
United States Army IMCOM Central

Matt Hill
Social Security Administration

G. Brent Burgess
United States Air Force

Rhonda Vaughn
McAlester Army Ammunition Plant

FEB Executive Director/LFCC Member
Chris Hooper

Oklahoma Federal Executive Board

Past Chair
Carol Jones

Housing and Urban Development

MAJ Craig Bryant
Army Corps of Engineers (Tulsa)

Kathy Ervin – Johnson
US Postal Service

Julie Gosdin
US Postal Service

Rose Roberson
Bureau of Indian Affairs

The CFC is successful because of their unwavering leadership and support. Thank You LFCC Members!

LFCC Chair Letter of Support

Kimberley Sheppard
Mike Monroney Aeronautical Center
Federal Aviation Administration
Oklahoma City, OK
2021 LFCC Chair

Why I support the Combined Federal Campaign....

Outreach Coordinator (OC) Maguire/ Maguire Inc.

The OC is contracted by the Office of Personnel Management (OPM) to conduct marketing, outreach, education, training, and event coordination for the local campaign.

Bailey Gordon
Local Campaign Manager
[email protected]

Mike May
National Executive Director
[email protected]

Jennifer Howard
National Director of Operations
[email protected]

Aly Bailey
Executive Assistant
[email protected]